Bild
Bild

Kontakt

SAUR GMBH
Otto-Hahn-Straße 7
74382 Neckarwestheim

Telefon (07133) 9865-0
Telefax (07133) 9865-19

E-Mail: info@saur-gmbh.de
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jens Widenmeyer
Geschäftsführer


Tel.: 07133-9865-130
jens.widenmeyer@saur-gmbh.de
 

 
   
Peter Becker
Zentralheizungs- u.
Lüftungsbaumeister
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07133-9865-115
peter.becker@saur-gmbh.de
 
   
Jochen Kienzler
Bauleiter
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: 07133-9865-117

jochen.kienzler@saur-gmbh.de
 
Hannes Morlock
Zimmermeister
Restaurator
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07133-9865-110

hannes.morlock@saur-gmbh.de
 
 
Heiner Saur
Zimmermeister
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 07133-9865-160

heiner.saur@saur-gmbh.de
 
 
Albrecht Saur
Zimmermeister
Dachdeckermeister
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07133-9865-240

albrecht.saur@saur-gmbh.de

 
Tanja Widenmeyer
Sekretariat
Tel: 07133-9865-0

info@saur-gmbh.de
 
Renate Schaaf
Buchhaltung
Tel: 07133-9865-116

renate.schaaf@saur-gmbh.de
 
Egon Rohr
Gas-, Wasserinstallateur
Tel: 07133-9865-114
egon.rohr@saur-gmbh.de