Bild
Bild

Wir über uns

AN DIESEN HERREN KOMMEN SIE NICHT VORBEI! 

           
Jens Widenmeyer
Geschäftsführer


Tel.: 07133-9865-130
jens.widenmeyer@saur-gmbh.de
 
Peter Becker
Zentralheizungs- u.
Lüftungsbaumeister
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07133-9865-115

peter.becker@saur-gmbh.de
 
Jochen Kienzler
Bauleiter
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: 07133-9865-117
           
Hannes Morlock
Zimmermeister
Restaurator
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07133-9865-110
hannes.morlock@saur-gmbh.de

 
 
Heiner Saur
Zimmermeister
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 07133-9865-160
heiner.saur@saur-gmbh.de
 
Albrecht Saur
Zimmermeister
Dachdeckermeister
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 07133-9865-240
albrecht.saur@saur-gmbh.de
           
Tanja Widenmeyer
Sekretariat
Tel: 07133-9865-0
info@saur-gmbh.de

 
 
Renate Schaaf
Buchhaltung
Tel: 07133-9865-116
renate.schaaf@saur-gmbh.de
 
Egon Rohr
Bereichsleiter Wasserschäden
Tel: 07133-9865-114
egon.rohr@saur-gmbh.de 
      Harald Hehl      

Ralph Lobmüller
Zimmerer/Klempner
 
Harald Hehl
Maler
 
Harald Baum
Zimmerer
           

Patrick Haiber
Zimmerer
 
Paul Saur
Zimmermeister/
Dachdeckermeister
 
Joachim Treimer
Installation- und
Heizungsbaumeister
           

Imanuel Saur
Installation- und
Heizungsbaumeister
 
Jörg Günter
Maler
 
Thomas Haak
Maler
           

Falk Gegner
Maler
 
Robin Maybaum
Zimmerer
 
Tim Pfeffer
Zimmerer
           
 

Dennis Baier
Anlagenmechaniker
 
Sid Rinck
Schreiner
 
Benjamin Rohr
Elektrotechniker

 
           
 

Tim Hartig
Anlagenmechaniker
 
Paul Langer
Maler
 
Mirco Hartmann
Zimmerer
           
 

Eric Cordes
Zimmerer
 
Cornelius Hess
Zimmerer
 
Lars Wien
Zimmerer